hotelcostcompare - hotel price comparison site world map

Hotel Cost Compare -Vergleichen Sie Hotelpreise in  Brüssel - Bed and Breakfast in Brüssel - Billighotels in Brüssel  - Günstige hotels in Brüssel  buchen  - Hotelangeboten in Belgien, kostengünstige hotels in Brüssel .

Home Search by Country Search by Hotel Name Flight Advise   German Language English Language Spanish Language French language Italian Language

Belgien | Brüssel  ist die Hauptstadt von Belgien. Brüssel hat sich von einer Festung aus dem 10. Jahrhundert von Karl dem Großen Stadt Enkel zu einer Metropole mit mehr als einer Million Einwohnern gegründet gewachsen. Nach dem Ende des Zweiten Weltkrieges, hat Brüssel ein wichtiges Zentrum für internationale Politik. Es beherbergt die wichtigsten Institutionen der Europäischen Union, und das Hauptquartier der North Atlantic Treaty Organization (NATO). Brüssel Nähe zu den Küstengebieten Einflüsse der Gegend Klima durch marine Luftmassen aus dem Atlantik. In der Nähe von Feuchtgebieten auch dafür sorgen, ein maritimes Klima. Besondere Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt zählen der Grand Place, seit 1988 zum UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe, mit dem gotischen Rathaus im alten Zentrum, St. Michael und Gudula Kathedrale und dem Schloss Laken mit seinem großen Gewächshäusern. Ein weiteres Wahrzeichen ist der königliche Palast. Brüssel ist bekannt für seine lokalen Waffel, seine Schokolade, seine Französisch frites und seinen zahlreichen Biersorten bekannt. In Brüssel können Sie viele günstige Unterkunft zu bekommen, gibt es viele günstige Hotels und Hostels rund um Brüssel


 

Günstigsten Hoteltarife in Wien

 

Hotels unter 50 Euro per night!

Hotel reviews  in Belgien:

Bruges Brussels Liege
Namur Ostend Tongeren

More Hotels Reviews ....>>>

 

  Hotels unter 50 in Belgien:

A Aalst, Affligem, Antwerp, Arlon,
B Bastogne, Blankenberge, Bousval, Bruges, Brussels
C Comblain-la-Tour
D Dendermonde, Diegem, Diksmuide, Durbuy
F Feluy, Francorchamps
G Ghent, Genval, Groot-Bijgaarden, Grupont
H Harze, Hasselt, Hoeilaart, Hotton, Huy
K Knokke-Heist, Kortrijk
L La Hulpe, La Louviere, La Roche-en-Ardenne, Leuven, Liege, Lokeren, Louvain-la-Neuve, Louveigne, Lummen
M Malmedy, Marche-en-Famenne, Marcourt, Mechelen, Middelkerke, Mons
N Nadrin, Namur
O Oostduinkerke
R Rixensart, Roeselare
S Spa, Stavelot
T Turnhout
V Veurne, Vielsalm
W Waregem, Wavre
Z Zaventem, Zutendaal

Hotel La Potiniere Brussels
Hotel La Potiniere Brussels - compare hotel pricesDas Hotel «La Potinière» liegt im Norden von Brüssel. Erreichbar mit dem Auto oder mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln, bietet es Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Brüssel, ohne die Innenstadt Unstimmigkeiten entdecken. Es ist ideal für Geschäfts-, Freizeit-und Einkaufszentrum im Herzen von Brüssel...>>>mehr details

compare the rates.

Hotel Continental Brüssel
Hotel Continental Brussels - compare hotel pricesDie Continental Hotel das als "Hotel Providence"war das erste etablierte Hotel im Stadtteil. Das Hotel genießt eine erstklassige Lage im Herzen der ...>>>more details

compare the rates.

  Le Grand Colombier Hotel Brüssel
Le Grand Colombier Hotel Brussels - compare hotel pricesDie Lage ist sehr bequem, direkt im Zentrum von Brüssel, mit dieses einfache Hotel können  Sie aber Geld für Ihre Unterkunft sparen, um Europas Hauptstadt zu erkunden...>>>more details

compare the rates.

Auberge Du Souverain Brüssel
Auberge Du Souverain BrusselsErbaut im Jahre 1930, das ist eine Bed & Breakfast Hotel, es war im Jahr 2002 erneuert und bekam zwei Sterne, die sehr erschwinglich>>>more details

compare the rates.

Scandinavia Hotel Brüssel
Scandinavia Hotel Brussels - compare hotel pricesDas Hotel Scandinavia ist ein modernes Hotel und liegt 500 Meter vom Bahnhof Midi in Brüssel, Belgien. Das Stadtzentrum ist einen Kilometer entfernt von diesem Hotel. Anreisen...>>>more details

compare the rates.

Budget Flats Brüssel
Budget Flats Brussels Die Selbstversorger-Apartments, modern und gut gelegen, bieten Privatsphäre und Komfort in einem ruhigen Wohngebiet im Zentrum von Brüssel. Sie profitieren von kostenfreiem WLAN und kostenlosen Vor-Ort-...>>>more details

compare the rates.

  B&B Botanique Brüssel
B&B Botanique BrusselsDas Bed & Breakfast befindet sich im Stadtzentrum von Brüssel gelegen und ermöglicht Ihnen einen einfachen Zugang zu den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten, mit einem sehr netten Frühstück und ein ausgezeichnetes Preis->>>more details

compare the rates.

 

Mehr Hotels in Brüssel unter50€ ....>>>

 

 

Konnen Sie nicht entscheiden wo zu Reisen?

Lesen Sie unsere Reiseführer

Argentinien  Österreich  Belarus Belgien  Bosnia  Brasilien  China  Zypern  Tschechische Republik  Dänemark  Ägypten  Finland  Frankreich  Grichenland  Hungarn  Island  Ireland  Italien  Lettland  Makedonien  Mexico  Holland  Norwegen  Portugal  Rumänien  Russland  Saudi Arabien  Serbia  Slovakei  Sudafrika  Spanien  Sweden  Schweiz  Thailand Ukraine  Grossbritanien  USA 

 

   

 Hotels in den bekanntesten Städten und Plätzen der Welt

MITTELEUROPA :

 Ayia Napa ( Zypern ) | Amsterdam ( Holland ) | Athens ( Grichenland ) | Barcelona ( Spanien ) | Berlin ( Deutschland ) | Brussels  ( Belgien) | Kopenhagen  ( Dänmark) | Dublin ( Ireland ) | Florenz ( Italien ) | Helsinki ( Finland ) | Lisbon ( Portugal ) | London ( Grossbritanien ) Madrid  ( Spanien ) | München ( Deutschland) | Oslo (Norwegen )  | Paris ( Frankreich ) | Reykjavik ( Island ) | Roma ( Italien ) | Stockholm ( Sweden ) | Venedig ( Italien ) | Wien ( Östereeich ) | Zurich  ( Schweiz )

OSTEUROPA:

 Bratislava ( Slowakei )  | Belgrade (Serbien) | Bucharest (Rumänien) | Budapest (Hungarn) |  Kiev (Ukraine) | Minsk (Belarus) | Moscow (Russland)| Prague (Tschechische Republik) | Riga (Lettland) | Sarajevo (Bosnia and Herzegovina) | Skopje (Makedonien) |

REST DER WELT :

Abu Dhabi ( UAE ) | Atlanta ( USA ) | Bangkok ( Thailand ) | Beijing ( China ) |  Boston ( USA )  |  Buenos Aires ( Argentinien ) |  Buzios ( Brasilien ) | Cairo ( Ägypten)  |  Cancun ( Mexico ) |  Kapstadt ( Südafrika )  |  Chicago ( USA )  |  Florianopolis ( Brasilien ) | Fortaleza ( Brasilien )  |  Foz do Iguaco ( Brasilien ) |  Rio de Janeiro ( Brasilien) | Salvador de Bahia ( Brasilien)|  Sao Paulo ( Brasilien)

Site Map | Über uns | Kontakt| Disclaimer

Andere Sprachen: English LanguageEnglish - German LanguageDeutch - Italian LanguageItalienisch - French languageFranzösisch - Spanish LanguageSpanish


© Copyright 2008- [hotelcostcompare.com].

machen Sie dies zu Ihrer Lieblingsseite

Wir helfen Reisende günstige Hotels und Hotel-Angebote in Wien mit Unterkunft unter 50 Dollar, 50 Euro und 50 Pfund pro Nacht finden. Wir bevorzugen Wien kostengünstige Hotels, Bed and Breakfast in Wien, Wien Jugendherbergen und Ferienwohnungen Wien, die während des ganzen Jahres behalten ihre Preise im Rahmen dieser Zahlen. Wir hoffen deshalb helfen alle Budget-Reisende auf der ganzen Welt zu einer Unterkunft so billig wie möglich zu finden

hotelcostcompare - hotel price comparison site world map

Cheap Hotels in Brussels under 50 euro per night  - Compare budget accommodation and Hotels special offers in Brussels!

Home Search by Country Search by Hotel Name Flight Advise   German Language English Language Spanish Language French language Italian Language

Belgium | Brussels  is the capital of Belgium. Brussels has grown from a 10th-century fortress town founded by Charlemagne's grandson into a metropolis of more than one million inhabitants. After the end of World War II, Brussels has been an important centre for international politics. It hosts the main institutions of the European Union, and the headquarters of the North Atlantic Treaty Organization (NATO). Brussels' proximity to coastal areas influences the area's climate by sending marine air masses from the Atlantic Ocean. Nearby wetlands also ensure a maritime temperate climate. Main attractions of the city include the Grand Place, since 1988 a UNESCO World Heritage Site, with the Gothic town hall in the old centre, the St. Michael and Gudula Cathedral and the Laken Castle with its large greenhouses. Another famous landmark is the Royal Palace. Brussels is known for its local waffle, its chocolate, its French fries and its numerous types of beers . In Brussels you can get many cheap accommodation, there are many cheap hotels and hostels all around Brussels


Cheapest hotels in Brussels| Hostels in Brussels | low cost hotels  | budget hotels Brussels |  special offers in hotel in Brussels

 

Compare Hotel Prices in Brussels

 

Hotels under 50 Euro per night!

Hotel reviews  in Belgium:

Bruges Brussels Liege
Namur Ostend Tongeren

More Hotels Reviews ....>>>

 

  Hotels under 50 in Belgium:

A Aalst, Affligem, Antwerp, Arlon,
B Bastogne, Blankenberge, Bousval, Bruges, Brussels
C Comblain-la-Tour
D Dendermonde, Diegem, Diksmuide, Durbuy
F Feluy, Francorchamps
G Ghent, Genval, Groot-Bijgaarden, Grupont
H Harze, Hasselt, Hoeilaart, Hotton, Huy
K Knokke-Heist, Kortrijk
L La Hulpe, La Louviere, La Roche-en-Ardenne, Leuven, Liege, Lokeren, Louvain-la-Neuve, Louveigne, Lummen
M Malmedy, Marche-en-Famenne, Marcourt, Mechelen, Middelkerke, Mons
N Nadrin, Namur
O Oostduinkerke
R Rixensart, Roeselare
S Spa, Stavelot
T Turnhout
V Veurne, Vielsalm
W Waregem, Wavre
Z Zaventem, Zutendaal

Hotel La Potiniere Brussels
Hotel La Potiniere Brussels - compare hotel pricesThe Hotel « La Potinière » is located in the north of Brussels. Reachable by car or with the public transports, it offers you the possibility to discover Brussels without the city centre disagreements. It is ideally located for business, leisure and shopping in the heart of Brussels...>>>more details

compare the rates.

Hotel Continental Brussels
Hotel Continental Brussels - compare hotel pricesIn 1890, the Continental Hotel then called "the Hotel Providence" was the first established hotel in the district. The hotel enjoys a prime location in the heart of the ...>>>more details

compare the rates.

  Le Grand Colombier Hotel Brussels
Le Grand Colombier Hotel Brussels - compare hotel pricesThe location is very convinient just in the centre of Brussels, this basic hotel and but you can save money on your accommodation to explore Europe’s capital...>>>more details

compare the rates.

Auberge Du Souverain Brussels
Auberge Du Souverain BrusselsBuilt in 1930, this property is a bed and breakfast hotel, it was renewed in 2002 and is got two stars, its very affordable>>>more details

compare the rates.

Scandinavia Hotel Brussels
Scandinavia Hotel Brussels - compare hotel pricesThe Hotel Scandinavia is a contemporary hotel and is situated 500 meters from Midi Station in Brussels, Belgium. The city centre is one kilometre away from this hotel. Guests arriving ...>>>more details

compare the rates.

Budget Flats Brussels
Budget Flats Brussels Self-catering apartments, modern and good located, offer privacy and comfort in this quiet residential area in the centre of Brussels. You benefit from free Wi-Fi and free on-site ...>>>more details

compare the rates.

  B&B Botanique Brussels
B&B Botanique BrusselsThis Bed&Breakfast is situated in the city centre of Brussels and gives you easy access to the principal places of interest, with a very nice breakfast and excellent value for>>>more details

compare the rates.

 

More Hotels in Brussels under 50€ ....>>>

 

 

Still not sure where to travel?      

Have a look on our Travel Destinations

Argentina  Austria  Belarus Belgium  Bosnia  Brazil  China  Cyprus  Czech Republic  Denmark  Egypt  Finland  France  Greece  Hungary  Iceland  Ireland  Italy  Latvia  Macedonia  Mexico  Netherlands  Norway  Portugal  Romania  Russia  Saudi Arabia  Serbia  Slovakia  South Africa  Spain  Sweden  Switzerland  Thailand Ukraine  United Kingdom  USA  United Arab Emirates

 

   

 Hotels in the most famous cities  and places in the World

CENTRAL EUROPE :

 Ayia Napa ( Cyprus ) | Amsterdam ( Netherlands ) | Athens ( Greece ) | Barcelona ( Spain ) | Berlin ( Germany ) | Brussels  ( Belgium) | Copenhagen  ( Denmark) | Dublin ( Ireland ) | Florence ( Italy ) | Helsinki ( Finland ) | Lisbon ( Portugal ) | London ( United Kingdom ) Madrid  ( Spain ) | Munich ( Germany ) | Oslo (Norway )  | Paris ( France ) | Reykjavik ( Iceland ) | Roma ( Italy ) | Stockholm ( Sweden ) | Venice ( Italy ) | Vienna ( Austria ) | Zurich  ( Switzerland )

EAST EUROPE :

 Bratislava( Slovakia )  | Belgrade (Serbia) | Bucharest (Romania) | Budapest (Hungary) |  Kiev (Ukraine) | Minsk (Belarus) | Moscow (Russia)| Prague (Czech Republic) | Riga (Latvia) | Sarajevo (Bosnia and Herzegovina) | Skopje (Macedonia) |

REST OF THE WORLD :

Abu Dhabi ( UAE ) | Atlanta ( USA ) | Bangkok ( Thailand ) | Beijing ( China ) |  Boston ( USA )  |  Buenos Aires ( Argentina ) |  Buzios ( Brazil ) | Cairo ( Egypt )  |  Cancun ( Mexico ) |  Cape Town ( S. Africa )  |  Chicago ( USA )  |  Florianopolis ( Brazil  ) | Fortaleza ( Brazil )  |  Foz do Iguaco ( Brazil ) |  Rio de Janeiro ( Brazil ) | Salvador de Bahia ( Brazil )|  Sao Paulo ( Brazil )

Site Map | About Us | Contacts Us | Disclaimer

Other Languages: English LanguageEnglish - German LanguageGerman - Italian LanguageItalian - French languageFrench - Spanish LanguageSpanish


© Copyright 2009- [hotelcostcompare.com]. All the rights reserved!

make this page your favourite

We help travellers to find cheap hotels and hotel special offers in Brussels with  accommodations under 50 dollars, 50 euro and 50 pounds per night. We give priority to Brussels  low cost hotels, Brussels  bed and breakfast, Brussels  hostels and Brussels  Apartments that during the all year keep their rates under this figures. We hope to help therefore all the budget travellers around the globe to find an accommodation as cheap as possible in Brussels.